Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

50 Brookstone Court, Durango, CO – $550,000

  • $550k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,858 Sqft
  • $550k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,858 Sqft

50 Brookstone Court

This spacious, upgraded home has 2 bedrooms plus a nice office. Sunshine soaks the large deck, adding light and outdoor space. This unit was the model when the project was built and includes beautiful hardwood floors and other upgrades. The bedrooms are separated for privacy and there are two fireplaces. The covered garage has two designated spaces and three storage units.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #764923
  • Price$550,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,858
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address50 Brookstone Court
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionBrookstone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesBasement Garage

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website133

HOA Name

Brookstone Condominiums Association Inc

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 50 Brookstone Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #764923)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active
Price Reduced from $603,000 to $550,000 $53,000 (8.79%)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer