Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

234 D Bar K Drive, Durango, CO – $115,000

  • $115k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $115k Price
  • 5 Acres

234 D Bar K Drive

This beautiful flat 5 acre parcel has privacy with easy access to Durango. There are tall pines, open meadows and mountain views. There are no covenants so you can build any style or size home that you want. The La Plata Archuleta Water District will eventually have central water to this area. This tranquil setting is the perfect place to build your Colorado dream home. There is no HOA and no HOA fees. This is a great property for your horses, llamas, chickens and other farm animals. Make this your country oasis!! Seller says they will look at all reasonable offers.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765440
  • Price$115,000
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address234 D Bar K Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity Near, Phone Near
  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWooded Lot, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website99
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 234 D Bar K Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #765440)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer