Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

10360 Highway 491, Cortez, CO – $154,000

  • $154k Price
  • 4,680 Sqft
  • .9 Acres
  • $154k Price
  • 4,680 Sqft
  • .9 Acres

10360 Highway 491

Commercial zoned building in high traffic location for your business. Building is 4690 sf., chain link fence on two sides, over head doors, large parking lot, oil burner heat, 3 phase, updated in 1975. Location for exposure is great and close to town.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765568
  • Price$154,000
  • Square Footage4,680
  • Acres0.90
  • Year Built1959
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10360 Highway 491
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • UtilitiesThree-phase, Electric
  • Parking20 + Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingPropane, Other
  • BasementSlab, Concrete
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website145
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 10360 Highway 491, Cortez, CO (MLS® #765568)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $164,000 to $154,000 $10,000 (6.10%)
Price Reduced from $169,000 to $164,000 $5,000 (2.96%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer