Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Road W, Dolores, CO – $69,900

  • $69.9k Price
  • 9.73 Acres
  • $69.9k Price
  • 9.73 Acres

Tbd Road W

Borders National Forest No covenants Mountain view Quick access to town Wooded. Rolling Level terrain Nearby Boggy Draw trail system and San Juan National Forest

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765604
  • Price$69,900
  • Acres9.73
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road W
  • AreaDolores
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Borders National Forest, Rolling, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website86
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road W, Dolores, CO (MLS® #765604)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $89,900 to $69,900 $20,000 (22.25%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer