Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

555 S Camino Del Rio, Durango, CO – $130,000

  • $130k Price
  • .13 Acres
  • $130k Price
  • .13 Acres

555 S Camino Del Rio

Excellent location within Bodo Park, with signage visible from Hwy 160 and the frontage road. Bodo Professional Center has excellent parking, and is a perfect mix of professional office users. This is the last available lot, and the configuration allows for flexibility when it comes time to build your office. Curb, gutter, sidewalks, and landscaping are already in place throughout the complex, so you just need to design your space and you're ready to build. This is a great opportunity, don't miss out!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765610
  • Price$130,000
  • Acres0.13
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address555 S Camino Del Rio
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionBodo Park
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Corner

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website93
  • HOA NameBodo Bus Ranches

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 555 S Camino Del Rio, Durango, CO (MLS® #765610)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer