Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1013 E Main, Cortez, CO – $2,400,000

  • $2.4M Price
  • 2,340 Sqft
  • 4 Acres
  • $2.4M Price
  • 2,340 Sqft
  • 4 Acres

1013 E Main

UNIQUE AND HARD TO FIND this 4 acres corner lot on Main St and center of Cortez, is zoned commercial for investment or development. The commercial building is now operating as "THE INDIA" Restaurant, 2340 sf and remodeled in 2013. The home is 2840 sf. ( 3 BR/2 BA ) a residential rental at the present time, has hot water heat, natural gas, 1/2 story upstairs and a unfished basement. This Corner Lot is a prime location for major traffic and high visual exposure for the public. The 4 acres and two buildings can be built out for several commercial businesses, keep in mind the city park and convenient store is across the street, Mildred Road goes directly to the hospital, medical offices, recreational center, schools, court house, Osprey Office and many more main business's + housing districts on both sides of Main St.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765623
  • Price$2,400,000
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage2,340
  • Acres4.00
  • Year Built1962
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use w/Res
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1013 E Main
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionBecher Minor
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Natural Gas, Phone, Sanitary Sewer, Electric

Parking

Covered, Partially Paved, Off Street, 20 + Total Spaces

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Other
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner

Additional Information

  • Days on Website147
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1013 E Main, Cortez, CO (MLS® #765623)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer