Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

101 S 5th Street, Dolores, CO – $650,000

  • $650k Price
  • 5,180 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • $650k Price
  • 5,180 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

101 S 5th Street

Rio Grande Southern Hotel in down town Dolores Colorado. This is an amazing opportunity to own this historic 16 room hotel. The hotel also includes a charming little diner that is equipped with a full commercial kitchen and an outside bar that is amazing during the summer season. With all the outdoor activities and attractions within a half hour drive of Dolores this hotel can and will be a major hub for people recreating and visiting the four corners region.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765642
  • Price$650,000
  • Full Baths7
  • Half Baths2
  • Square Footage5,180
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness Opp Available
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address101 S 5th Street
  • AreaDolores
  • CityDolores
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81323

Amenities

  • ParkingOn Street

Utilities

Phone, Water, Natural Gas, Electric, Septic

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Wood, Carpet, Laminate
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • Has BasementYes
  • # of Stories3

Basement

Basement-Below Grade, Basement-Unfinished, Concrete

Exterior

  • RoofShake/Shingle

Lot Description

Corner, Landscaped, Boundaries Surveyed

Additional Information

  • Days on Website88
  • ZoningCommercial, Other

Listing Details

  • OfficeTelluride Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 101 S 5th Street, Dolores, CO (MLS® #765642)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer