Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

250 Becket Lake, Durango, CO – $524,875

  • $525k Price
  • 35 Acres
  • $525k Price
  • 35 Acres

250 Becket Lake

Prime residential land in the gorgeous and private Celadon subdivision. 35 Acres of prime Colorado Mountain land entices you to build your dream home on one of several possible build sites each with spectacular views of the Animas Valley and Engineer Mountain. Be one of five parcels with exclusive access to Becket Lake, a spring fed lake in the heart of Celadon. Most of heavy lifting for this lot has been completed with a driveway roughed in, a water well installed and utilities at the property line making it an easy process to begin your mountain nest. Come take a look at this incredible piece of Colorado, schedule a showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765741
  • Price$524,875
  • Acres35.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address250 Becket Lake
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCeladon
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Natural Gas Near

View

Mountains, Valley, Lake/Pond/Reservoir, Stream/River

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Rolling, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website79
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCeladon

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 250 Becket Lake, Durango, CO (MLS® #765741)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer