Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

308 Silver Queen, Durango, CO – $119,000

  • $119k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 390 Sqft
  • $119k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 390 Sqft

308 Silver Queen

Fantastic light and bright unit that just minutes from town yet nestled in the tall pines for a lovely Colorado feel. This unit has been updated with paint, flooring and newer appliances. These make a great home or a fantastic investments renting for $950-995. Other owners have said that they had their pick of reliable renters within 24 hours and could not keep up with all the rental inquiries. Enjoy all of the benefits on mountain living with all of the amenities of Edgemont Ranch in this single level unit. The HOA takes care of your water, sewer, trash, snow removal, road and common area maintenance. Come and enjoy the trails and the fishing all around the area and start living the Colorado dream.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 20 Jan

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765798
  • Price$119,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage390
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StyleFarm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address308 Silver Queen
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionEdgemont Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • HeatingElectric
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website7
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameEdgemont

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 308 Silver Queen, Durango, CO (MLS® #765798)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer