Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

308 Silver Queen, Durango, CO – $125,000

  • $125k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 391 Sqft
  • $125k Price
  • 1 Bath
  • 391 Sqft

308 Silver Queen

Fantastic light and bright unit that just minutes from town yet nestled in the tall pines for a lovely Colorado feel. This unit has been updated with paint, flooring and newer appliances. These make a great home or a fantastic investments renting for $950-995. Other owners have said that they had their pick of reliable renters within 24 hours and could not keep up with all the rental inquiries. Enjoy all of the benefits on mountain living with all of the amenities of Edgemont Ranch in this single level unit. The HOA takes care of your water, sewer, trash, snow removal, road and common area maintenance. Come and enjoy the trails and the fishing all around the area and start living the Colorado dream.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765800
  • Price$125,000
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage391
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StyleFarm House
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address308 Silver Queen
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionEdgemont Ranch
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Interior

  • HeatingElectric
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Range/Oven

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website134
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameEdgemont

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Heritage House
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 308 Silver Queen, Durango, CO (MLS® #765800)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer