Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Lot 1 Durango Cliffs Drive, Durango, CO – $399,000

  • $399k Price
  • 37.06 Acres
  • $399k Price
  • 37.06 Acres

Lot 1 Durango Cliffs Drive

The Cliffs of Durango is perhaps THE most spectacular group of homesites in Durango. Only 8 Minutes from downtown Durango. Private gated community, paved roads, underground utilities that include state of the art optic communications system which are to each lot line. Each 35 acre parcel is platted to preserve privacy and views...and speaking of views; your choice..."top of the world" Animas Valley views,long southern views to New Mexico, or the intimate beauty of your own private cliff or aspen grove. The Cliffs private trail system leads to National Forest where you can hike off into the wilderness or enjoy a casual afternoon picnic. Each parcel has its own special qualities and characteristics, giving you a variety of homesites to best compliment your personalized architectural design. Lot 1 has several building envelopes, all very private, to choose from, has a great well and really easy access off of Florida Road.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765874
  • Price$399,000
  • Acres37.06
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • AddressLot 1 Durango Cliffs Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCliffs of Dgo.
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley, Other

Utilities

Electricity Near, Phone Near, Propane Required

Exterior

Lot Description

Boundaries Marked, Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website80
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameCliffs of Durango

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Lot 1 Durango Cliffs Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #765874)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer