Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1125 Bluffs Boulevard, Cortez, CO – $55,000

  • $55k Price
  • ¼ Acres
  • $55k Price
  • ¼ Acres

1125 Bluffs Boulevard

Build your home in Cortez's fastest growing sub-division! This lot offers great build-able terrain positioned at the end of the road for minimal traffic concerns. Good southern exposure! The lot drops away and provides a long term guarantee of unobstructed mountain and valley views. Building site offers a perfect vantage for a future rear deck overlooking the Sleeping Ute and endless sunset memories.  From Cortez . South from Main Street on Sligo to 7th Street. Follow 7th to subdivision entrance on left (south) . Follow Bluffs Blvd to the cul-de-sac

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #765925
  • Price$55,000
  • Acres0.25
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1125 Bluffs Boulevard
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionSouthern Bluffs
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website139
  • HOA NameSouthern Bluffs

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1125 Bluffs Boulevard, Cortez, CO (MLS® #765925)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer