Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

519 S 5th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO – $205,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,075 Sqft
  • .34 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,075 Sqft
  • .34 Acres

519 S 5th Street

Historic downtown home on two lots. Perfect investment property. Can be remodeled or build new on both lots.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766082
  • Price$205,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,075
  • Acres0.34
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address519 S 5th Street
  • AreaPS01 (Old Pagosa Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

PS Town Of Pagosa Springs - 01 Cnty Code 00440

Interior

  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website132
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficePagosa Brokers LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 519 S 5th Street, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #766082)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer