Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

112 Capstone Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO – $93,500

  • $93.5k Price
  • .43 Acres
  • $93.5k Price
  • .43 Acres

112 Capstone Circle

Nice lakefront parcel with Fantastic views of the San Juan Mountains in exclusive Capstone Village. Gated community of nice homes with paved streets and all homes have mature landscaping. Close to shopping and restaurants. Walk to the Pagosa Lakes Recreation Center. Water, Sewer, Nat. Gas, underground Electric and Phone to the parcel.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766306
  • Price$93,500
  • Acres0.43
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address112 Capstone Circle
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Capstone Village - 03 Cnty Code 00087

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir, Mountains
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontLake/Reservoir

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Open Space, Fishing Rights, Cleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website120
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA/Capstone

Listing Details

  • OfficeGalles Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 112 Capstone Circle, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #766306)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer