Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

40 Clear Creek Loop, Durango, CO – $149,000

  • $149k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • $149k Price
  • .27 Acres

40 Clear Creek Loop

Great opportunity for a builder or owner-contractor to finish this project. The foundation is in, some backfill and grading still need to be done. The electric, gas, sewer and water are to the lot line, temporary electric has been installed. All permits and fees have been paid. Topo, ILC survey, and soil samples are included along with complete architectural plans. Edgemont approval process complete and all utilities and meters have been paid for an 1884 sqft 3 bedroom, 2 and a half bath, 2 car garage home. All windows and exterior doors per plans come with the lot.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766558
  • Price$149,000
  • Acres0.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address40 Clear Creek Loop
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionEdgemont Highl.
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website57
  • HOA Nameedgemont POA

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 40 Clear Creek Loop, Durango, CO (MLS® #766558)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer