Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1213 S Broadway #guess, Cortez, CO – $200,000

  • $200k Price
  • 12.41 Acres
  • $200k Price
  • 12.41 Acres

1213 S Broadway #guess

Great Commercial Highway property with City water/sewer, fiber optics and natural gas available. Approximately 12.41 acres sitting on the high side of the highway for great visibility and fantastic mountain/valley views. Access is on the City frontage road which runs parallel to HWY 160. Fairly level lot with enough of gentle roll to add character and landscaping appeal. Blank canvas here to develop your ideas.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 19 Feb

Thu 20 Feb

Fri 21 Feb

Sat 22 Feb

Sun 23 Feb

Mon 24 Feb

Tue 25 Feb

Wed 26 Feb

Thu 27 Feb

Fri 28 Feb

Sat 29 Feb

Sun 01 Mar

Mon 02 Mar

Tue 03 Mar

Wed 04 Mar

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766620
  • Price$200,000
  • Acres12.41
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1213 S Broadway #guess
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone - Landline

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Julie Suckla, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1213 S Broadway #guess, Cortez, CO (MLS® #766620)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer