Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

220 Metz Lane, Durango, CO – $231,000

  • $231k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 748 Sqft
  • $231k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 748 Sqft

220 Metz Lane

**This home is being offered in partnership with HomesFund. Mortgage assistance may be available to those who qualify.** This home is deed restricted as part of the City of Durango’s Fair Share Ordinance. Income and other restrictions apply. This home is available for owner-occupants only – investors are not permitted. Interested buyers must be qualified through HomesFund prior to submitting an offer. HomesFund can be reached at 970-259-1418. Set in a location convenient to all Durango has to offer, these brand new townhomes offer quality finishes at a great price. Don't miss out on a great opportunity for maintenance-free in-town living!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766645
  • Price$231,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage748
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusUC/Contingent/Call LB

Community Information

  • Address220 Metz Lane
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionMountain Trace
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • Has BasementYes
  • BasementBasement-walk out
  • StoriesOne Story

School Information

  • ElementaryRiverview K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website108
  • HOA NameMountain Trace

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 220 Metz Lane, Durango, CO (MLS® #766645)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Price Increased from $227,200 to $231,000 $3,800 (1.67%)
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active
Status Changed from UC/Contingent/Call LB to Back on Market
Status Changed from Active to UC/Contingent/Call LB
Show More (2)

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer