Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO – $273,500

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 Sqft
  • 3 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,296 Sqft
  • 3 Acres

329 Mykal Nicole Drive

This is a very well cared for home in a beautiful setting on 3 irrigated acres. Newly remodeled inside and out, sheetrock wall, freshly painted, new doors, appliances, carpet. Very clean and move in ready. Room for horses or other livestock. Very nice barn with a new corral. Property like this is hard to find and will not last long.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766651
  • Price$273,500
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,296
  • Acres3.00
  • Year Built2000
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StyleDouble Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address329 Mykal Nicole Drive
  • AreaIgnacio Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityIgnacio
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81137

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBarn, Corral
  • Lot DescriptionPasture

School Information

  • ElementaryIgnacio K-6
  • MiddleIgnacio 7-8
  • HighIgnacio 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website48
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMykal Nicole Estates

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 329 Mykal Nicole Drive, Ignacio, CO (MLS® #766651)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $278,500 to $273,500 $5,000 (1.80%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer