Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1426 S Chestnut Street, Cortez, CO – $120,000

  • $120k Price
  • 15 Acres
  • $120k Price
  • 15 Acres

1426 S Chestnut Street

Unique 15 acre parcel in the City of Cortez. Varied topography which borders McElmo Creek on the southern edge. Many building sites with awesome views to the east, south, and west. All utilities at Northwest corner of property. Potential Buyer should investigate possibility and cost to extend any utilities onto property. Could possibly subdivide property, buyer should investigate. Would also make an awesome large single family property that would be secluded yet have access from a paved city street. Many possibilities for this large 15 acre parcel in Cortez. Buyer should investigate the possibility of raising animals on land.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766798
  • Price$120,000
  • Acres15.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1426 S Chestnut Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNot Applicable
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • WaterfrontSeasonal Stream/Spring

Utilities

Natural Gas Near, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Sloped, Other, Steep

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website102
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeSummit Vista Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1426 S Chestnut Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #766798)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer