Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

25559 Road N, Cortez, CO – $65,000

  • $65k Price
  • 3.28 Acres
  • $65k Price
  • 3.28 Acres

25559 Road N

Great flat buildable lot approximately 4 miles north of downtown Cortez in one of the nicer subdivisions in Montezuma County with a potable water tap available and 2 shares of irrigation water from MVI. The water tap fee is $1,400 a membership is required to Montezuma Water company and costs $6,000.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766845
  • Price$65,000
  • Acres3.28
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address25559 Road N
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NW
  • SubdivisionMildred Estates
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel, Cleared

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website95
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameMildred Estates

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 25559 Road N, Cortez, CO (MLS® #766845)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer