Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

679 E 2nd Avenue, Durango, CO – $285,000

  • $285k Price
  • 751 Sqft
  • $285k Price
  • 751 Sqft

679 E 2nd Avenue

Spacious and bright downtown office space with large windows, and hardwood flooring! Enter into the welcoming suite which offers plenty of room to greet clients with a waiting area, built-in reception desk, cabinetry, and kitchenette area with beverage refrigerator. The main floor of the office also hosts a large executive office with two stories of floor to ceiling windows, bringing in ample natural light and views to the north. The second floor of the suite hosts an additional open loft area with storage space. Shared restrooms are down the hall and the price includes one on-site parking space. Storage units are available for rent for $40/ month and additional garage spaces are available for $55/ month.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #766969
  • Price$285,000
  • Square Footage751
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address679 E 2nd Avenue
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ParkingOff Street, 1 per unit

Interior

  • InteriorWood, Carpet
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • # of Stories2

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner

Additional Information

  • Days on Website97
  • ZoningMixed Use

Listing Details

  • OfficeDurango Land and Homes
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 679 E 2nd Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #766969)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer