Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

6 Ferringway Circle, Durango, CO – $209,000

  • $209k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 658 Sqft
  • $209k Price
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 658 Sqft

6 Ferringway Circle

In town Durango Vacation Rental Opportunity! This darling 1 BR/1 full bath end unit comes completely furnished and was heavily remodeled in 2019... updates include full bathroom remodel, partial kitchen remodel, whole house flooring and paint upgrades and new window treatments. Beautifully finished with all new furnishings in 2019. Located near trails, downtown, Fort Lewis College... this complex offers a very unique opportunity for nightly rentals, or is situated perfectly for short- long term or long-long term rental opportunities. Enjoy the quiet of being an end unit, with pleasant views to the north and proximity to everything desirable in terms of Durango amenities: trails, shops and restaurants, golf, and schools. A huge bonus: Ferringway has a large pool and club house for personal or renter's use. This is one of those rare chances to own a remodeled and nicely furnished in town property that allows for vacation rentals immediately without any hassles!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767180
  • Price$209,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage658
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1983
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6 Ferringway Circle
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionFerringway
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website30
  • HOA NameFerringway

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6 Ferringway Circle, Durango, CO (MLS® #767180)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer