Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Road 31, Mancos, CO – $129,000

  • $129k Price
  • 38½ Acres
  • $129k Price
  • 38½ Acres

Tbd Road 31

38.5 Acre Ranch Parcel! 38.5 acres with NO Covenants and NO HOA in the heart of it all. Big views of the surrounding valley with all the mountain ranges in view. Partially fenced on a paved road with good access to Cortez and Dolores. 2 shares of Summit Irrigation are available for purchase if you need irrigation water. More acres available! Parcel will need to be surveyed to determine exact acreage.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767243
  • Price$129,000
  • Acres38.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeAgricultural
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Road 31
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural NE
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityMancos
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

School Information

  • ElementaryDolores K-5
  • MiddleDolores 6-8
  • HighDolores 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website34

Listing Details

  • Office4 Corners Properties Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Road 31, Mancos, CO (MLS® #767243)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer