Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

544 N Harrison, Cortez, CO – $295,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,084 Sqft
  • .13 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,084 Sqft
  • .13 Acres

544 N Harrison

Spacious and airy home in a quiet neighborhood. Lots of natural light. Good size bedrooms and closet/storage space. Master on main floor and 2 bedrooms and bathroom upstairs. 1/2 Bath conveniently located downstairs. Kitchen open to dining & living room with a large counter top work space and area for bar stools. Desk located off the kitchen. Detached 2 car garage with access from back of house. Concrete patio for lounging and fenced back yard with grass. This well maintained property is a must see!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767314
  • Price$295,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,084
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address544 N Harrison
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionRodeo
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet-Partial
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesTwo Story

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup, Pantry, Garage Door Opener

Appliances

Refrigerator, Washer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Porch, Patio, Garage
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website82
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeSouthwest Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 544 N Harrison, Cortez, CO (MLS® #767314)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $335,000 to $295,000 $40,000 (11.94%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer