Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

X Running Horse Place, Chromo, CO – $164,000

  • $164k Price
  • 35.2 Acres
  • $164k Price
  • 35.2 Acres

X Running Horse Place

32.5 acres with southern exposure and bordering BLM with great views of Navajo Peak. This property has many game trails and abundant wildlife. There are 2 or 3 nice easy build sites. Navajo River Ranch has its own water district and the dues partially pay the water fees. The property is treed and has a very picturesque stock pond and Klondike Creek running through it. Navajo River Ranch has a very popular home owners association and all owners have at least 35 acres. Walk your dog or ride your horse directly into the BLM. This is a lovely property it needs to be walked to appreciate.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767355
  • Price$164,000
  • Acres35.20
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressX Running Horse Place
  • AreaPS09 (Lower 84)
  • CityChromo
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81128

Subdivision

Navajo River Ranch - 09 Cnty Code 00334

Amenities

  • WaterfrontCreek, Pond

Utilities

Internet, Propane Required, Electricity Near

View

Lake/Pond/Reservoir, Mountains, Stream/River

Exterior

Lot Description

Level, Foothills, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Pasture, Fishing Rights, Wooded Lot, Borders Public Land, Sloped, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website31
  • HOA NameNavajo River Ranch

Zoning

Residential Single Family, Agriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for X Running Horse Place, Chromo, CO (MLS® #767355)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer