Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1204 Avenida Del Sol, Durango, CO – $218,000

  • $218k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 880 Sqft
  • $218k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 880 Sqft

1204 Avenida Del Sol

Upper unit.In-town 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom condo. Low-maintenance living! Incredible location: walk to downtown shops, restaurants, Animas River Trail system, skate park, and more! Beautiful mountain views. Large outdoor storage closet for your toys and extra stuff. Fireplace in the living room is perfect for those chilly Durango winter nights. Full bathroom is down the hall along with two bedrooms with large closets. Complex has large gazebo in the center that can be used for picnicking, get togethers or just relaxing. Unit allows for indoor cats only.Has been a great renter for these sellers. Great opportunity for a first time buyer, investor, or home for your college student!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767385
  • Price$218,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage880
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeCondo
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1204 Avenida Del Sol
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionPinon Heights
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ViewMountains, Other

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet-Partial, Laminate
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesLiving Room
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Range Top, Refrigerator, Washer, Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave

Heating

Electric Baseboard, Fireplace, Electric

Exterior

Exterior Features

Deck, Shed/Storage, Landscaping

School Information

  • ElementaryNeedham K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website25
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePinon Heights

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1204 Avenida Del Sol, Durango, CO (MLS® #767385)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer