Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

390 E Dakota Drive, Bayfield, CO – $17,500

  • $17.5k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 910 Sqft
  • $17.5k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 910 Sqft

390 E Dakota Drive

Pride of ownership throughout with many upgrades made! Open floor plan with lots of light. Living room has an electric fireplace, new carpet, new drywall and paint and the majority of windows and casings have been replaced. Good sized kitchen with large windows, tile counter tops and new laminate flooring. Exterior of home was recently painted and a newly built 10x10 shed is perfect for your storage needs. Well manicured lawn is in place and ready for you to enjoy! Private corner lot location in the park. Conveniently located just a short distance from grocery store, public library and schools. Home must be owner occupied per Mini Mansion Park Rules. Park rent at time of listing is $420 month. No owner financing is available.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767427
  • Price$17,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage910
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address390 E Dakota Drive
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Interior

  • AppliancesRange/Oven
  • HeatingForced Air
  • StoriesOne Story

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage, Shed
  • Lot DescriptionCorner

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website22

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 390 E Dakota Drive, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #767427)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $20,000 to $17,500 $2,500 (12.50%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer