Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

263 West View Road, Pagosa Springs, CO – $57,000

  • $57k Price
  • 5.7 Acres
  • $57k Price
  • 5.7 Acres

263 West View Road

3 lots being sold together for 5.7 acres. This property is in the front of Aspen springs unit 6, it is the first right at the first curve in West View Road. It has a peek a boo view of Chimney Rock. The property can be easily accessed from West View Road or from Apple Ct. The power is close by and a well would need to be drilled. This is a beautifully treed lot with more than one building site.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767460
  • Price$57,000
  • Acres5.70
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address263 West View Road
  • AreaPS04 (Aspen Springs)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Aspen Springs 6 - 04 Cnty Code 00070

Amenities

  • ViewMountains, Valley

Utilities

Electricity Near, Propane Required, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Sloped, Foothills, Cul-de-Sac, Rolling

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website18
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 263 West View Road, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #767460)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer