Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

782 N Dalton Ranch Road, Durango, CO – $325,000

  • $325k Price
  • ½ Acres
  • $325k Price
  • ½ Acres

782 N Dalton Ranch Road

Rare luxury homesite in Dalton Ranch Golf Community. This 1/2 acre lot located in The Cottonwoods has some of the most beautiful views in the Animas Valley! Backing to the 15th Fairway, you have unobstructed views of the Hermosa Mountain red cliffs. The Cottonwoods is a small subdivision of fine custom homes located only 15 minutes north of historic downtown Durango in the Animas River valley, providing both easy access to in-town amenities or to Purgatory Mountain and the high country. Build your custom home and enjoy this sought after lifestyle adjacent to the golf course and enjoy many months of comfortable patio living! For convenience nearby is the Dalton Ranch Golf club, Trimble Hot Springs, PJ's Gourmet Market, and other necessities. This is a must-see if you are considering building! Dalton Ranch offers a semi-private golf club. The club includes a pro shop, bar and fine restaurant, fitness center with trainers and classes available, outdoor swimming pool and tennis courts.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767512
  • Price$325,000
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address782 N Dalton Ranch Road
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionCottonwoods
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionBorders Golf Course, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website21
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameThe Cottonwoods

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 782 N Dalton Ranch Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #767512)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer