Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

(lot 90) Tbd Sego Lily Court, Durango, CO – $325,000

  • $325k Price
  • 1.02 Acres
  • $325k Price
  • 1.02 Acres

(lot 90) Tbd Sego Lily Court

This Single family estate Lot might be the most unique in the entire community. This 1.024 acre lot sits on a private knoll on the far west side of the development. No other lot will ever be any further west. The single track hiking and biking trail runs through the lot as well. Great views of the Tram mountain, Twin Buttes and if building 2 stories, possible views of the La Platas. Just 2 miles from downtown yet adjacent to almost endless wilderness, we offer the most extraordinary home sites in the area. With a working farm in the heart of our community, we are Durango's only farm-to-table neighborhood. Residents have access to miles of trails just steps from their front doors. High speed fiber optic internet is available to every home site. Subject to recordation of new plat.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767544
  • Price$325,000
  • Acres1.02
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address(lot 90) Tbd Sego Lily Court
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

Utilities

Cable TV, Electricity, Natural Gas, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked, Boundaries Surveyed

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website26
  • ZoningResidential Multi Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 90) Tbd Sego Lily Court, Durango, CO (MLS® #767544)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer