Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

(lot 12) 85 Larkspur Street, Durango, CO – $149,900

  • $150k Price
  • .29 Acres
  • $150k Price
  • .29 Acres

(lot 12) 85 Larkspur Street

Welcome to Twin Buttes, the City of Durango's finest and newest neighborhood. Just 2 miles from downtown yet adjacent to almost endless wilderness, we offer the most extraordinary home sites in the area. With a working farm in the heart of our community, we are Durango's only farm-to-table neighborhood. Residents have access to miles of trails just steps from their front doors. High speed fiber optic internet is available to every home site. Lot 12 is .29 acres. It has a desirable location being only a stones throw from Historic Tram Park and exceptional southern exposure.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767590
  • Price$149,900
  • Acres0.29
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address(lot 12) 85 Larkspur Street
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electricity Near, Natural Gas, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Corners Marked, Wooded Lot, Boundaries Marked

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website75
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 12) 85 Larkspur Street, Durango, CO (MLS® #767590)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer