Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

1142 Eight Mile Loop, Pagosa Springs, CO – $124,990

  • $125k Price
  • 5 Acres
  • $125k Price
  • 5 Acres

1142 Eight Mile Loop

Gorgeous 5 acre parcel bordering National Forest. This acreage is very park like with a good mix of trees and open space. The terrain is a good mixture of flat and rolling hills. Heavily treed with several meadows. Tree vegetation is ponderosa, spruce and gamble oak. This is a haven for wildlife - deer, elk, and turkey will be your neighbors. Behind your lot is a large section of National Forest to play in.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767596
  • Price$124,990
  • Acres5.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1142 Eight Mile Loop
  • AreaPS08 (Upper 84)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Loma Linda 2 - 08 Cnty Code 00302

Amenities

Utilities

Propane Required, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Level, Rolling, Sloped, Borders National Forest

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website24
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameLLHA

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1142 Eight Mile Loop, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #767596)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer