Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

(lot 34) 1049 Twin Buttes Avenue, Durango, CO – $149,000

  • $149k Price
  • .27 Acres
  • $149k Price
  • .27 Acres

(lot 34) 1049 Twin Buttes Avenue

Welcome to Twin Buttes, the City of Durango's finest and newest neighborhood. Just 2 miles from downtown yet adjacent to almost endless wilderness, we offer the most extraordinary home sites in the area. With a working farm in the heart of our community, we are Durango's only farm-to-table neighborhood. Residents have access to miles of trails just steps from their front doors. High speed fiber optic internet is available to every home site. Lot 34 is located on the Main strip that connects the East and West Entrances. This mostly flat lot has established pines near the entrance and back of the lot creating a natural boundary. This neighborhood is filing up fast!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 05 Jul

Mon 06 Jul

Tue 07 Jul

Wed 08 Jul

Thu 09 Jul

Fri 10 Jul

Sat 11 Jul

Sun 12 Jul

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767611
  • Price$149,000
  • Acres0.27
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionTwin Buttes
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Address

(lot 34) 1049 Twin Buttes Avenue

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Cable TV, Electricity, Internet, Phone, Natural Gas

Exterior

Lot Description

Wooded Lot, Corners Marked, Boundaries Surveyed, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website111
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for (lot 34) 1049 Twin Buttes Avenue, Durango, CO (MLS® #767611)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer