Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

Tbd Enchanted Forest Drive, Durango, CO – $30,000

  • $30k Price
  • 1 Acres
  • $30k Price
  • 1 Acres

Tbd Enchanted Forest Drive

1 acre of easy build land located 15 minutes from Bayfield and 30 minutes from Durango Seasonal creek runs through property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767695
  • Price$30,000
  • Acres1.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Enchanted Forest Drive
  • AreaBayfield Rural
  • SubdivisionEnchanted Fores
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionAdj to Open Space

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website11
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeHighland Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Enchanted Forest Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #767695)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer