Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

135 Burnett Drive, Durango, CO – $619,000

  • $619k Price
  • 2,177 Sqft
  • 1.02 Acres
  • $619k Price
  • 2,177 Sqft
  • 1.02 Acres

135 Burnett Drive

6%+ CAP Rate in Durango CO! Excellent location for professional office use! This is a very well-constructed and finished building. This offering includes one interior unit. The building had been occupied in the past by Mercury Payments Systems which did additional tenant finishes to an already class A space. Both units are currently occupied and would provide a great investment as-is or you could owner occupy the unit(s) as the leases turn. There is ample parking with the lot facing south for easy winter maintenance and each unit has its own HVAC. This is a single level building in excellent condition currently.With the absorption of quality office space in Durango recently, this is a great option for the next owner/investor.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767719
  • Price$619,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,177
  • Acres1.02
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address135 Burnett Drive
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionDurango Tech
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • Parking20 + Total Spaces

Utilities

Electric, T-1 Line, Water, Internet, Natural Gas, Phone, Sanitary Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • RoofOther

Additional Information

  • Days on Website72
  • ZoningOffice

Listing Details

Office

The Wells Group of Durango, Inc.

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 135 Burnett Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #767719)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer