Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeremy Deas

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

164 S Los Pinos, Bayfield, CO – $299,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,001 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,001 Sqft
  • ¼ Acres

164 S Los Pinos

One of a kind gem in-town Bayfield! Unbeatable value. This home was re-constructed in 2020, providing an amazing opportunity to the Bayfield market. Enjoy the beautiful, modern finishes throughout the home including quartz countertops and leathered granite countertops. The large fenced back yard and covered front porch are perfect for enjoying the Colorado sunshine! Extra parking area on the side of the home is perfect for storing your toys as well as the attached garage.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767724
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,001
  • Acres0.25
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address164 S Los Pinos
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Internet
  • Parking Spaces1
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Hardwood
  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup, Garage Door Opener

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave, Range/Oven, Disposal, Exhaust Fan

Exterior

  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

Exterior Features

Shed/Storage, Covered Porch, Landscaping

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website14
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

Legacy Properties West Sotheby's Int. Realty

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 164 S Los Pinos, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #767724)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $305,000 to $299,900 $5,100 (1.67%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer