Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd Cr 309, Durango, CO – $299,000

  • $299k Price
  • 3 Acres
  • $299k Price
  • 3 Acres

Tbd Cr 309

Presenting the premiere and most viable vacant commercial property in La Plata County. With Airport Road frontage, and all access easements recorded, this high exposure parcel is ready for development to take advantage of the ongoing development by the La Plata County Airport. Situated at what will become the intersection and focal point for all traffic to and from the Airport, this Lot is perfect for retail possibilities such as a convenience store and/or gas station, rental car facility, oil change facility, offices, multi-use development, storage, or lodging. Lot 1 is the only lot on Airport Road currently recognized as Commercial (other than the former BP facility). Other lots will likely not approved as commercial without an associated development plan. Lot 1 has an existing Commercial Well Permit, and is eligible for one more additional. The Lot also has an existing agreement with the owners of the adjacent land that will facilitate the connection to a central water system or metro district, when developed. No other parcels on Airport Rd have this right, or current proven water that would allow development.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767790
  • Price$299,000
  • Acres3.00
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Cr 309
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Phone
  • ViewMountains, Valley

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryFlorida Mesa K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website15
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Cr 309, Durango, CO (MLS® #767790)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $319,000 to $299,000 $20,000 (6.27%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer