Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

410 S Cedar Street, Cortez, CO – $220,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,449 Sqft
  • .2 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,449 Sqft
  • .2 Acres

410 S Cedar Street

Well maintained home with 3 BR / 2 BA ranch style home with 1,449 SF on 1/5 acre in town . Some upgrades. Large living room. (1) Car garage attached and a (1) Car garage detached. Fenced back yard. Lots of room for kids, a garden and a great place to hang out. Great location.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767879
  • Price$220,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,449
  • Acres0.20
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address410 S Cedar Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionWestern
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet - DSL, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • InteriorVinyl, Carpet-Partial
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range/Oven

Heating

Natural Gas, Hot Water Baseboard, Boiler

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofComposition

School Information

  • ElementaryManaugh K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Mesa Verde Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 410 S Cedar Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #767879)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer