Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Kim Rodgers

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

2502 E Empire Street, Cortez, CO – $149,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,023 Sqft
  • .54 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 1,023 Sqft
  • .54 Acres

2502 E Empire Street

Country in the City! Check out this cute and move-in ready 3 bedroom/1 bath home on .5 acre. Clean and well maintained. Big roomy kitchen with nice oak cabinetry. Comfortable living area with natural gas fueled floor furnace. Outside enjoy mature trees providing great summer shade. Fenced front and back yard. Nice location that backs to an open field providing great privacy and spaciousness.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767893
  • Price$149,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,023
  • Acres0.54
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address2502 E Empire Street
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Natural Gas, Internet

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesW/D Hookup
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Floor Furnace
  • CoolingEvaporative Cooler
  • BasementCrawl Space
  • StoriesOne Story

Appliances

Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ExteriorMasonite
  • Exterior FeaturesShed/Storage, Shed
  • RoofMetal
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryKemper K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6
  • ZoningResidential Single Family

Listing Details

Office

United Country Blue Sky Homes and Land

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2502 E Empire Street, Cortez, CO (MLS® #767893)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer