Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

Tbd Lot #9 Road 17.9, Cortez, CO – $60,000

  • $60k Price
  • 3.46 Acres
  • $60k Price
  • 3.46 Acres

Tbd Lot #9 Road 17.9

SECLUDED SUBDIVISION "EAGLE NEST" located approximately about 15 minutes North West of Cortez. The scenic driveis on a paved and a chip & seal road to subdivision. The spectacular Views from your lot are the mountains ( La Platas,Mesa's and Ute Mountain) plus your night lights of Montezuma County and Cortez are outstanding. The domestic water and electric is at the lot line. Only single family residence is allowed!!!! Go for a drive to check this property out for a future home and enjoy the country air and wildlife.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767920
  • Price$60,000
  • Acres3.46
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd Lot #9 Road 17.9
  • AreaCortez
  • SubdivisionEagles Nest
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Internet

Exterior

Lot Description

Cleared, Level, Rolling, Sloped

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website15
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameEagles Nest

Listing Details

  • OfficeCentury 21 West Slope Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd Lot #9 Road 17.9, Cortez, CO (MLS® #767920)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer