Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Carrie Hladik

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

21 Valle Escondido Drive, Durango, CO – $750,000

  • $750k Price
  • 2,510 Sqft
  • 1 Acres
  • $750k Price
  • 2,510 Sqft
  • 1 Acres

21 Valle Escondido Drive

Located between the intersection of Three Springs/Mercy hospital and Elmore's Corner, this warehouse includes an office, half bath, and small reception area. It offers high visibility and is easily accessible from the adjacent highway due to the acceleration and deceleration lanes. This property has been used for over 20 years as a successful automotive body shop and has three 10' overhead bay doors. The 1 acre lot provides ample room for parking, and plenty of opportunity for expansion. Advertising your business is easily accomplished from large sign located on this property, which is clearly seen from both directions from the highway. The Grandview area has developed significantly in the past few years, and remains primed for further growth and opportunity as the city of Durango continues to expand East.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767931
  • Price$750,000
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,510
  • Acres1.00
  • Year Built1995
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeMulti-Use
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21 Valle Escondido Drive
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

Utilities

Electric, Internet, Natural Gas, Phone, Single-phase

Interior

  • InteriorConcrete
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Heating

Natural Gas, Electric Baseboard, Other

Exterior

  • RoofMetal

Additional Information

  • Days on Website4
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeR1 Colorado
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 21 Valle Escondido Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #767931)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer