Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

485 Florida Road, Durango, CO – $17,900

  • $17.9k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 640 Sqft
  • $17.9k Price
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 640 Sqft

485 Florida Road

This mobile home is located in Island Cove Mobile Home Park. Right on the Animas River.Private Island for residents. Perfect for early morning walks with your coffee. Featuring 2 bedrooms and 1 bath this home is affordable. Kitchen with appliances. Washer and Dryer. Shed. Call today to see this very nearly kept home.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #767945
  • Price$17,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage640
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured\Mobile
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address485 Florida Road
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • SubdivisionIsland Cove Mobile Home Park
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website6

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 485 Florida Road, Durango, CO (MLS® #767945)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer