Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

12799 Road 105, Mancos, CO – $4,500,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,220 Sqft
  • 713.52 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,220 Sqft
  • 713.52 Acres

12799 Road 105

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #768402
  • Price$4,500,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage2,220
  • Acres713.52
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeFarm/Ranch
  • Sub-TypeAgriculture
  • StyleRaised Ranch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address12799 Road 105
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionNone
  • CityMancos
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81328

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces6
  • GaragesAttached Garage
  • ViewMountains, Valley
  • WaterfrontCreek
  • Has PoolYes

Utilities

Propane-Tank Leased, Electricity, Internet, Phone

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Wood
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWoodstove, Other
  • StoriesBi-Level

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan(s), W/D Hookup, Wood Stove, T & G Ceilings

Appliances

Refrigerator, Washer, Dryer, Microwave, Range/Oven

Heating

Wood Stove, Wood, Propane, Forced Air, Other

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal
  • RoofMetal
  • FoundationSlab, Concrete

Exterior Features

Deck, Hay Barn, Barn, Garage, Workshop, Propane Tank-Leased, Arena, Stables, Corral

Lot Description

Pastures, Wooded Lot, Level, Rolling, Sloped, Borders Public Land

School Information

  • ElementaryPark K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website49
  • ZoningAgriculture

Listing Details

  • OfficeTeam Murphy Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 12799 Road 105, Mancos, CO (MLS® #768402)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer