Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

211 Cliffs Edge Drive, Durango, CO – $220,000

  • $220k Price
  • ½ Acres
  • $220k Price
  • ½ Acres

211 Cliffs Edge Drive

Beautiful .50 acre lot in the gated community of Cliffside at The Glacier Club with fantastic mountain and cliff views. This lot is in walking distance to the new Valley Clubhouse, the 18 hole Valley Golf Course at Glacier Club and the new indoor/outdoor pools, spa and fitness center. Seller has already had soil tests done and this lot should be easy to build on. Come experience the luxury lifestyle at The Glacier Club which includes PGA designed 36 holes of mountain golf in one of the most spectacular settings you can imagine, miles of hiking trails, tennis, and hiking and mountain biking in the national forest that surrounds the community. Just minutes from the Purgatory Ski Resort for world class skiing. There is both casual and fine dining at the Glacier Clubhouse or the Valley Clubhouse This spectacular lot is perfectly located near the back of the cul-de-sac and borders wooded open space for maximum privacy. Come live the lifestyle you deserve!! This includes a $70,000 equity membership at Glacier Club.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #768765
  • Price$220,000
  • Acres0.50
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address211 Cliffs Edge Drive
  • AreaDurango Mountain Area
  • SubdivisionThe GlacierClub
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Phone - Landline, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity, Natural Gas, Internet, Phone

Exterior

Lot Description

Golf Course Near, Wooded Lot, Adj to Open Space, Cul-de-Sac

School Information

  • ElementaryAnimas Valley K-5
  • MiddleMiller 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website32
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NameGlacier Club

Listing Details

  • OfficeRE/MAX Pinnacle
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 211 Cliffs Edge Drive, Durango, CO (MLS® #768765)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer