Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

Tbd S Hwy 550, Durango, CO – $449,000

  • $449k Price
  • 9.54 Acres
  • $449k Price
  • 9.54 Acres

Tbd S Hwy 550

SELLER MOTIVATED, BRING ALL OFFERS! Nearly 10 acres of land currently designated as commercial and could even be considered for industrial use. This property has great potential for a gas station, truck stop, service yards or warehouses. Highway 550 carries the most traffic in Southwest Colorado, making this an exceptional location. This listing is made up of 2 conjoined lots that can be sold separately, from 3.96 acres up to 9.54 acres. With acceptable offer for entire 9.54 acres, Seller will give $10,000 concession at closing for water well. Call to schedule a showing of the property today.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #768884
  • Price$449,000
  • Acres9.54
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressTbd S Hwy 550
  • AreaDurango Rural
  • SubdivisionMidway Acres
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81303

Amenities

  • ViewValley

Utilities

Propane Required, Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementarySunnyside K-5
  • MiddleEscalante 6-8
  • HighDurango 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website34
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeeXp Realty, LLC
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for Tbd S Hwy 550, Durango, CO (MLS® #768884)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer