Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Tim Papi

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

29 W South Street, Bayfield, CO – $275,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 Sqft
  • .04 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,388 Sqft
  • .04 Acres

29 W South Street

Nearly Completed South Street Townhomes - Now Available for Pre-Sale! Located one block south of Mill Street in downtown Bayfield in a location convenient to all Bayfield has to offer, these brand-new townhomes offer quality finishes at a great price! Great finishes include: Granite counter in Kitchen and Baths, LED lighting, 2 car garage, stainless steel appliances, main level master bedroom, sliding patio door with private back yard. Don't miss out on a great opportunity for low maintenance in-town living! Interior pictures coming soon!

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769107
  • Price$275,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,388
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2020
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address29 W South Street
  • AreaBayfield In Town
  • SubdivisionOther
  • CityBayfield
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81122

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesAttached Garage

Utilities

Electric, Phone - Landline, Natural Gas, Cable TV, Internet, Internet - DSL, Phone - Cell Reception

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
  • BasementConcrete, Crawl Space
  • StoriesTwo Story

Interior Features

W/D Hookup, Granite Counters, Walk In Closet, Garage Door Opener, Media Room

Appliances

Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range/Oven

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood, Metal
  • RoofArchitectural Shingles
  • ConstructionWood Frame

School Information

  • ElementaryBayfield K-5
  • MiddleBayfield 6-8
  • HighBayfield 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website23
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePearl Street HOA

Listing Details

  • OfficeBayfield Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 29 W South Street, Bayfield, CO (MLS® #769107)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer