Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jamie Zogg

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

31 Emerald Place, Pagosa Springs, CO – $22,500

  • $22.5k Price
  • .17 Acres
  • $22.5k Price
  • .17 Acres

31 Emerald Place

SITTING PRETTY! This build lot is reasonably priced for your Colorado dream home build! Great level building site. Hatcher Lake can be seen from this lot as well as views of beautiful Pagosa Peak and surrounding areas. Back of lot backs to Greenbelt for the feel of a larger lot size. National forest is minutes away. Biking and footprint paths are just feet way. City water, sewer, electric, and rec center availability. Need a larger building envelope? Corner Lot next door also for sale! Roads maintained with year round accessibility, very convenient to all town amenities. Preview today and experience all Pagosa Springs has to offer!

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769204
  • Price$22,500
  • Acres0.17
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeResidential
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address31 Emerald Place
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Pagosa Highlands Estates - 03 Cnty Code 00399

Amenities

  • ViewLake/Pond/Reservoir, Mountains

Utilities

Phone - Cell Reception, Electricity Near, Phone Near

Exterior

Lot Description

Adj to Greenbelt, Cleared, Level

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website23
  • ZoningResidential Single Family
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Listing Details

Office

Keller Williams Realty Southwest Associates, LLC - Pagosa

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 31 Emerald Place, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #769204)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer