Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Brian Cartwright

Realtor®

  • Cell (970) 759-0359
Questions?

523 & 555 Bastille Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO – $95,000

  • $95k Price
  • .81 Acres
  • $95k Price
  • .81 Acres

523 & 555 Bastille Drive

This double lot of commercial property is directly behind Terry's Ace Hardware Store and the busy shopping centers of Navajo Trails Drive. There are already improvements in place with two shale driveways that meet at a flat building site, which has also been cleared and improved. The property is zoned Planned Unit Development, which gives plenty of options for the potential buyer. This allows for varied and compatible land uses, such as housing, recreation, commercial centers, and industrial parks as approved by the Property Lakes Property Owners Association.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769292
  • Price$95,000
  • Acres0.81
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeCommercial
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address523 & 555 Bastille Drive
  • AreaPS03 (Pagosa Lakes)
  • CityPagosa Springs
  • CountyArchuleta
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81147

Subdivision

Ridgeview Subdivision - 03 Cnty Code 00800

Amenities

Utilities

Electricity, Internet, Phone - Cell Reception, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLevel

School Information

  • ElementaryPagosa Springs K-4
  • MiddlePagosa Springs 5-8
  • HighPagosa Springs 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website17
  • HOA NamePLPOA

Zoning

Live/Work, Business, Commercial, Industrial

Listing Details

  • OfficeJann C Pitcher Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 523 & 555 Bastille Drive, Pagosa Springs, CO (MLS® #769292)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from Back on Market to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer