Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Jeff Brown

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 426-0333
Questions?

48 Cr 250, Durango, CO – $249,900

  • $250k Price
  • 824 Sqft
  • $250k Price
  • 824 Sqft

48 Cr 250

Opportunity awaits at the Ptarmigan Center! At 824 Sq ft. this unit has 3 office spaces, an open common area and 1 bathroom with extra storage. Large windows on the east side of this peaceful end unit allow for a great amount of natural light. CAM is included in monthly OA fees. Conveniently located just off from Florida Rd. and only a few minute drive to downtown Durango makes this a perfect location for your business.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769351
  • Price$249,900
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage824
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeOffice
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address48 Cr 250
  • AreaDurango In Town
  • CityDurango
  • CountyLa Plata
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81301

Amenities

  • ParkingAssigned, 1 per unit, Other

Utilities

Internet, Water, Natural Gas, Electric

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Carpet, Laminate
  • HeatingNatural Gas, Forced Air
  • CoolingCentral A/C
  • BasementSlab
  • # of Stories1

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCorner
  • RoofOther

Additional Information

  • Days on Website23
  • ZoningCommercial

Listing Details

  • OfficeEXIT Realty Home & Ranch
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 48 Cr 250, Durango, CO (MLS® #769351)

Date Details Change
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer