Dashboard

Dashboard

Log In Instantly...

Ryan Poppe

REALTOR®

  • Cell (970) 946-0601
Questions?

6621 Hwy 160-491, Cortez, CO – $217,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,404 Sqft
  • 2.29 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,404 Sqft
  • 2.29 Acres

6621 Hwy 160-491

Nice Country Home with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths on 2.29 acres with a shop. Bright and cheerful home with covered patios and mature trees. Mud room entrance from the back yard with a pet door. Fenced pasture for your animals or room to spread out. The gathering room inside has patio doors to a covered deck, updated kitchen has granite countertops and a window view above the sink. The second living room nicely separates the master suite from the two additional bedrooms. Comfortable floor plan designed for easy living. Come see this home today before its gone!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® #769365
  • Price$217,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,404
  • Acres2.29
  • Year Built1964
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeStick Built
  • StyleRanch
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address6621 Hwy 160-491
  • AreaMontezuma County Rural SW
  • SubdivisionAladdin
  • CityCortez
  • CountyMontezuma
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code81321

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • GaragesDetached Garage
  • ViewMountains

Utilities

Electric, Propane-Tank Owned, Internet, Phone - Landline

Interior

  • InteriorTile, Laminate
  • HeatingElectric, Space Heater
  • StoriesOne Story

Interior Features

Ceiling Fan(s), Granite Counters

Appliances

Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Exterior FeaturesCovered Porch, Metal Building
  • RoofMetal, Architectural Shingles

School Information

  • ElementaryMesa K-5
  • MiddleCortez 6-8
  • HighMontezuma-Cortez 9-12

Additional Information

  • Days on Website24

Listing Details

Office

Julie Suckla, Independent Broker

Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 6621 Hwy 160-491, Cortez, CO (MLS® #769365)

Date Details Change
Price Reduced from $220,000 to $217,000 $3,000 (1.36%)
Status Changed from NEW to Active

The data relating to real estate for sale on this web site comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) program of Colorado Real Estate Network, Inc. (CREN), © Copyright 2016. All rights reserved. All data deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. This database record is provided subject to ulimited license rights. Duplication or reproduction is prohibited.
FULL CREN Disclaimer

Real Estate listings held by companies other than RE/MAX Pinnacle contain that company's name.
Fair Housing Disclaimer